THEM // Sweet Hollow (Japanese Release) and Tour Dates

THEM, the international theatrical heavy metal band have released their debut album "Sweet Hollow" in Japan via SPIRITUAL BEAST records.

Them - "Sweet Hollow" track listing:

1. Rebirth

2. Forever Burns

3. Down The Road To Misery

4. Ghost In The Graveyard

5. The Quiet Room

6. Dead of Night

7. FestEvil

8. The Crimson Corpse

9. Blood From Blood

10. The Harrowing Path To Hollow

11. Salve

12. When The Clock Struck Twelve


3 Bonus Tracks (1 alternate version of the intro Rebirth and 2 additional demo tracks)

Them Band Line-Up:

Mike LePond - Bass - (Symphony X) 

Kevin Talley - Drums - (Suffocation) 

Markus Ullrich - Guitars - (Lanfear) 

Markus Johansson - Guitars - (Sylencer) 

Richie Seibel - Keyboards - (Lanfear) 

Troy Norr "KK Fossor" - Vocals - (Coldsteel)

THEM recently announced their first tour of 2017 which will take the band throughout Europe during May and followed by September / October dates with stops at metal festivals in Germany and Austria.

Vocalist Troy Norr "KK Fossor" has checked in with the following comment:

"In May 2017, THEM will tour various parts of Europe bringing their theatrical horror metal show to the masses for the first time. In full force first time out, THEM will perform their debut concept record "Sweet Hollow" in it's entirety! Don't miss the opportunity to see THEM perform live. Some critics have categorized THEM as a Heavy Metal Opera. See you in May 2017! "

THEM was originally formed in 2008 by singer Troy Norr as "Them - The King Diamond Tribute" with 3 of the 5 band members coming directly from the late 80's thrash metal band "Coldsteel".

A band whose sole purpose was to perform songs from King Diamond and Mercyful Fate. This tribute band had performed in the NY Tri-State area as well as Ohio and Michigan. Some performances included Mike Wead From King Diamond as well as Hal Patino (formerly of King Diamond).

After a 3.5 year run, THEM was converted into an all original outfit with all new band members stemming from Symphony X, Suffocation, Lanfear, Sylencer and set out to write the debut concept album "Sweet Hollow".

THEM's debut concept album, "Sweet Hollow," chronicles the bizarre journey of a man caught between unfortunate circumstance and unspeakable evil.

"Sweet Hollow" was released through Empire Records (Belgium) in CD format on September 30, 2016 via all major online music outlets including iTunes, CdBaby, Amazon, and Spotify.

After the successful North American/Canada tour with Helloween THEM will finally tour in Europe. Sweet Hollow, THEM's first full album which is released through Empire Records from Belgium - and also available as download ( - received an enormous response in the whole of Europe with an average rating of 8.5/10... . Some magazines made it album of the month/year. Sweet Hollow was voted on one of the biggest North American Heavy Metal radio station amongst the 25 most listened albums of 2016... . So, check the album out and catch THEM on the road in May 2017 and somewhere during the fall 2017...